Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Astro Pop Mural + Music Festival (Postponed)

October 1 @ 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Astro Pop Mural + Music Festival

Saturday, October 1, 2022 from 12 p.m. to 11 p.m. *Postponed*

The Chamber by Wooden Robot
416 E 36th St. Ste. 100
Charlotte, NC 28205

Tickets: Free (Postponed)

The second annual Astro Pop Mural + Music Festival returns to The Chamber by Wooden Robot in NoDa celebrating local art and music with painted murals, live music, food trucks, and vendors throughout the brewery patio and rooftop beer garden.

Check out the full lineup of muralists and music: 

Muralists:

Osiris Rain (@osirisrain), Kalin Renee (kalin_renee), Daflemingo (@daflemingo), Dammit Wesley (@dammit_wesley), 2Hills (@2hills)

Music lineup:

Cyanca (@cyanca.is)
Modern Moxie (@modernmoxieband)
The Wormholes (@wearethewormholes)
Petrov (@petrovclt)
Sweat Transfer (@sweat_transfer)
DeaconBlues (@deaconblues_music)
The DJaM Collective (@thedjamcollective)
Fortezza (@fortezza.nc)
Jupiter Hearts (@jupiterhearts22)
Moon Man (@moon.man.music)
Noir Noir (@noir_noirband)




Read next:

Venue

The Chamber by Wooden Robot
416 E 36th St. STE 100
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
+ Google Map