Loading Events

« All Events

Brooks & Dunn Reboot Tour with Travis Tritt and Elvie Shane

September 30 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Brooks & Dunn Reboot Tour with Travis Tritt and Elvie Shane

Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

PNC Music Pavilion
707 Pavilion Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28262

Tickets: $43 plus

Brooks & Dunn will embark on their first nationwide tour in a decade for their 2021 Reboot Tour with special guests Travis Tritt and Elvie Shane. Postponed due to the pandemic, the tour will kick off on September 2 in Indianapolis and come to Charlotte on September 30 (PNC Music Pavilion) and Raleigh on October 1 (Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek).



Consisting of Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn, the Nashville duo was founded in 1990. They have gone on to record 11 studio albums and five compilation albums for their label Arista Nashville with 20 number one singles on the Hot Country Songs charts and 19 more reaching the top 10.

In 2019, Brooks & Dunn joined forces again for the album Reboot and welcomed a slew of country artists including Kacey Musgraves and Luke Combs to take part in remakes of their top hits.

Travis Tritt

Elvie Shane

Check out the full 2021 Brooks & Dunn tour schedule: 

Thursday, September 2 – Indianapolis, IN at Ruoff Music Center
Friday, September 3 – St. Louis, MO at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 4 – Cincinnati, OH at Riverbend Music Center
Sunday, September 5 – Panama City Beach, FL at Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam
Thursday, September 9 – Mansfield, MA at Xfinity Center
Friday, September 10 – Wantagh, NY at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Saturday, September 11 – Holmdel, NJ at PNC Bank Arts Center
Thursday, September 16 – Camden, NJ at BB&T Pavilion
Friday, September 17 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH at Blossom Music Center
Saturday, September 18 – Tinley Park, IL at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thursday, September 23 – Dallas, TX at Dos Equis Pavilion
Friday, September 24 – Houston, TX at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Thursday, September 30 – Charlotte, NC at PNC Music Pavilion
Friday, October 1 – Raleigh, NC at Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Saturday, October 2 – Bristow, VA at Jiffy Lube Live
Thursday, October 7 – Alpharetta, GA at Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Friday, October 8 – Tampa, FL at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, October 9 – Orange Beach, FL at The Wharf Amphitheatre




Read next: 

Details

Date:
September 30
Time:
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,

Venue

PNC Music Pavilion
707 Pavilion Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28262 United States