fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Charlotte Ballet: Nutcracker

December 7 @ 7:30 pm - December 23 @ 9:00 pm

Charlotte Ballet: Nutcracker

December 7 – 23, 2018

Belk Theater
130 N Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28202

Tickets: $25 plus

Celebrate the sights and sounds of the holidays at Nutcracker! Join Clara as she encounters an epic battle between the Mouse King and Nutcracker, a breathtaking snowfall, jumping candy canes and the iconic Sugar Plum Fairy. Complete with choreography by Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux and music from the Charlotte Symphony, Nutcracker premiered with all new sets and costumes in 2016. Whether it’s a treasured family tradition or you’re experiencing it for the first time, Nutcracker promises wonderful holiday memories for years to come!

There will also be a special ‘Night at the Nutcracker’ celebration of the sights and sounds on Sunday, December 9 at 5:30 p.m.

Performance Schedule:

Friday, Dec. 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 8 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 8 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 9 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 16 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 16 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 21 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 23 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 23 at 7:00 p.m.

Read next:

Details

Start:
December 7 @ 7:30 pm
End:
December 23 @ 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,

Venue

Belk Theater
130 North Tryon St.
charlotte, NC 28202 United States