fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

Charlotte Ballet: Nutcracker

December 6 @ 7:30 pm - December 23 @ 4:00 pm

Charlotte Ballet: Nutcracker

December 6 – 23, 2019

Belk Theater
130 N Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28202

Tickets: $25 plus

Experience the wonder and joy of the holidays at Charlotte Ballet’s Nutcracker. Clara’s classic tale comes to life with the treasured music of Tchaikovsky performed live by Charlotte Symphony and choreography by Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux. Join the Sugar Plum Fairy on a fantastical journey through the Land of Sweets in this beloved family tradition.

Performance Schedule:

Friday, December 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 7 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 8 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 8 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 15 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 15 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 20 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, December 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 21 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 21 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 22 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 22 at 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 23 at 2:00 p.m.

Read next: 

Details

Start:
December 6 @ 7:30 pm
End:
December 23 @ 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,

Venue

Belk Theater
130 North Tryon St.
charlotte, NC 28202 United States